Krewe of Neptune
Giving it the good ole college try!

2017 - 2018

Officers, Chairmen & Line Lieutenants

Officers

President
Gerald Everett                                                                            geverett@kreweofneptune.org

Captain
Kenny Beverin                                                                            kbeverin@kreweofneptune.org

Officer
Brandon Gary                                                                              bgary@kreweofneptune.org

Officer 

Chet Landry                                                                                 clandry@kreweofneptune.org


Line Lieutenants

Kris Trochesset                                                                           ktrochesset@kreweofneptune.org
Asst. Lt: Blaine Robin                                                                brobin@kreweofneptune.org
                                                                          
Kenny Glavan                                                                             kglavan@kreweofneptune.org
Asst Lt: Tom Wiltz                                                                     twiltz@kreweofneptune.org

Allen Ramsey                                                                              aramsey@kreweofneptune.org
Asst Lt:Ryan Gibbons                                                               rgibbons@kreweofneptune.org

Matthew Langlinais                                                                       mlanglinais@kreweofneptune.org
Asst Lt: Marques Thomas                                                        mthomas@kreweofneptune.org

Matthew Brooks                                                                          mbrooks@kreweofneptune.org
Asst Lt:  Mark Snodgrass                                                          msnodgrass@kreweofneptune.org
                                        
Wallace Goodman                                                                       wgoodman@kreweofneptune.org
Asst Lt:  Gilbert Rubinsak                                                         grubinsak@kreweofneptune.org

                               
Chairmen

Parade Official
Dallas Flint                                                                                    dflint@kreweofneptune.org

Court Coordinator
Raymond Egers

Tom Wall Classic Golf Tournament
Donnie Handler                                                                           dhandler@kreweofneptune.org

Treasurer
Elton Beinvenue                                                                           ebeinvenue@kreweofneptune.org

Party Chairman
Billy Moore                                                                                    bmoore@kreweofneptune.org

Board of Directors

Greg Eleuterius                                                                            geleuterius@kreweofneptune.org

Raymond Egers

Dallas Flint                                                                                    dflint@kreweofneptune.org